The Eastern Railway Employees' Co-Operative Bank Ltd. 10, Strand Road, Kolkata – 700001 Delegate Election-2024

Final list of contesting candidates who have been found validly nominated for **General Category**.

Constituency No. 2

Sl. No.	Name of Candidates
1	ABHIJIT BAIDYA अभिजीत बैद्य
2	CHIRANJIB MONDAL चिरंजीब मंडल
3	GOUTAM BHATTACHARJEE गौतम भट्टाचार्य
4	PRABIR MONDAL प्रबीर मंडल
5	SUBHAN CHOWDHURY सुभन चौधरी
6	SUJIT DAS सुजीत दास